SCHOOL OFFICE: 01793 527679

Our Governor Area

Welcome to our Governor Area. Here you can find details about our school governors and related documents. Our Chair of Governors is Mrs. Marguerite Holliday, who can be contacted with the rest of the school governors by emailing

Please click here to view our Articles of Association

Please click here for Governor Details

Please click here for Memorandum of Agreement

Governor Roles and Responsibilities

Mrs. Marguerite Holliday: Chair, Safeguarding and Looked After Children

Canon John Cunningham: R.E., Catholic Life of the School and Parish Links

Mrs. Karen Salter: Head of School, Holy Cross

Mr. Len Mochan: Maths

Mrs. Julia D’Souza: English

Mrs. Sheila D’Costa: Staff Governor

Mr. Robin Christian: Pupil Premium, Problem Solving and Creativity Across the Curriculum

Mr. Ben Starcewski

Amelia Penfold – Clerk to Governors


Please click here to view our Governor Reports

Please click here to view the Structure and Remit of the Governing Body document

Please click here to visit our Staff Area