SCHOOL OFFICE: 01793 527679

Our Staff Area

Welcome to our Staff Area. Here, you can view staff names, and if you would like to contact a member of staff at Holy Cross you can do so by clicking here.

Senior Management Team

Mrs K Salter – Head of School

Mrs E O’Neill – SENCO

Mrs S Dowdeswell – Assistant Headteacher


Teaching Staff

Mrs K Salter – Head of School

Mrs E’Oneill – SENCO, SEN, EAL and Child Protection Coordinator

Mrs S Dowdeswell – Assistant Headteacher, Year 4 Teacher and Literacy Coordinator

Mr S Forrester – Year 3 Teacher, PE, Music Co-ordinator & Creative Arts

Mrs K Richardson – Year 3 Teacher

Miss M Silva

Mr J Green – Year 2 Teacher, RE Coordinator

Miss L Evans – Year 2 Teacher

Miss J Vickers – Year 1 Teacher

Mrs M Ouldridge – Year 1 Teacher, Foreign Languages Teacher

Mrs S Dowdeswell – Year 4 Teacher, Literacy Coordinator

Mrs G McDowall – Year 1 Teacher

Miss F Taylor – Reception Teacher

Mrs J Rutherford – Early Years Foundation Leader

Miss K Michienzi – Trainee Teacher

Administration Staff

Mrs M Mercer – Office Manager

Mrs R Fernandes – Administration Assistant

Mrs L Christian – Senior Administration Assistant/Finance Officer


Catering Staff

Miss K Ockley – Catering Manager

Mrs P Fernandes – Catering Assistant

Miss L Bignold – Catering Assistant


Teaching Assistants & MDSA’s

Mrs K Ratajczak

Miss K Wilder

Mrs L Richardson

Mrs S D’Costa

Mrs J Lynch

Mrs P Coacci

Mrs C Serratore

Mrs R Evans

Mrs N Leng

Mrs K Richards

Ms M Van Kassel

Miss S Hardy

Mrs C Braganza

Mrs M Fernandes – MDSA

Mrs M Bannon – MDSA & After School Club Coordinator

Mrs M Gomes – After School Club Coordinator

Mrs S Seema – MDSA