Holy Cross Catholic Primary School

Outstanding Catholic School(Nov 2015
Diocese of Clifton)

Welcome to our School Governor page

Governor News

As we enter another academic year, we say goodbye to two of our serving governors, Mr Pas Mazzotta and Mr Michael Carver.   Mrs Margaret Hryb stands down as Chair of the Governors but takes up the position of Vice-Chair.  Mrs Marguerite Holliday will take on the role of Chair.  Governors can be contacted through the school on admin@holycross.swindon.sch.uk.  


Please click here for Governors Attendance for 2017 - 2018



Mrs Marguerite Holliday  Chair


Mrs Margaret Hryb

Vice Chair


Canon John Cunningham  
Mr Paul Hughes  
Mr Len Mochan  
Mrs Julia D'Souza  
Mrs Sheila D'Costa  
Mr Kieran O'Neill  
Mr Robin Christian
Mrs Sheila Connell   Clerk to Governors (sconnell@holycross.swindon.sch.uk)